• banner banner mobile


    Dear Visitor,

    CFIA Rennes, the leading food industry event , was due to open in a few days at the Parc des Expo Rennes Aéroport, for a 24th edition to take place on September 29-30 and October 1.

    Unfortunately, with deep regret, we announce that following the last declaration of the Minister of Health Olivier Veran and the lowering of the visiting number to 1,000 people, the CFIA Rennes (September 29-30 & October 1) is unfortunately cancelled.

    For you and for us, this announcement is a real heartbreak. The whole team was passionate about hosting the event that the food industry expected and deserved, to sustain the momentum of a sector that has never stopped and that was also important to thank.

    I also wanted to personally thank you. During this unprecedented period, your words of support have accompanied us in recent months and have been a real strength, as have your various marks of confidence. Proof that the food industry and the CFIA are one big and beautiful family.

    However, the story written by your side for over 24 years is far from over and the reunion will only be more beautiful. We are already looking forward to seeing you on June 8-9-10, 2021 for the next edition. Until then, the entire team is of course available to assist you and answer any questions you may have.

    Thank you for your trust and your loyalty,

    Take care of yourself,
    Best regards,

    Sébastien Gillet
    Exhibition Director
    cfiarennes2020@gl-events.com
    Tel : +33 (0)5 53 36 78 78
    Toutes les informations sur : www.cfiaexpo.com

banner banner mobile


Cher visiteur,

Le CFIA Rennes, événement référent de l’agroalimentaire, devait s’ouvrir dans quelques jours au Parc des Expo Rennes Aéroport, pour une 24e édition les 29-30 septembre et 1er octobre.

Malheureusement, la mort dans l’âme, nous vous annonçons qu’à la suite de la dernière déclaration du ministre de la Santé Olivier Veran et à l’abaissement de la jauge à 1 000 personnes, le CFIA Rennes (29-30 septembre & 1er octobre) est malheureusement annulé.

Pour vous comme pour nous, cette annonce est un véritable déchirement. Toute l’équipe avait à cœur d’organiser l’événement que l’agroalimentaire attendait et méritait, afin de soutenir l’élan d’un secteur qui ne s’est jamais arrêté et qu’il était également important de remercier.

Je tenais également personnellement à vous remercier. Durant cette période inédite, vos mots de soutien nous ont accompagnés ces derniers mois et ont été une véritable force, tout comme vos différentes marques de confiance. Preuve s’il en est que l’agroalimentaire et le CFIA forment une grande et belle famille.

L’histoire écrite à vos côtés depuis 24 ans est pour autant loin d’être terminée et les retrouvailles n’en seront que plus belles. Nous vous donnons déjà rendez-vous les 8-9-10 juin 2021 pour la prochaine édition. D’ici là, toute l’équipe se tient évidemment à votre disposition pour vous accompagner et répondre à vos éventuelles questions.

Merci de votre confiance et de votre fidélité.

Prenez soin de vous,

Bien cordialement,

Sébastien Gillet
Directeur du salon
cfiarennes2020@gl-events.com
Tel : +33 (0)5 53 36 78 78
Toutes les informations sur : www.cfiaexpo.com